Technology Strength



We stick to the development strategy “Invigorating through high-tech”, pay attention to professional and technical personnel, increase input on R&D fields, focus on creating the company brand, to build the core competences of the company.

Through 20 years’ experience, we have got a technical team which contains the top technicians from the province technology centre and the national bearing industry. There are 168 professional technical staff, among them, 16 persons has got the Senior Professional Title, 1 expert who has got the Special government allowances of the State Council. We have developed 180 new products annually; our various products substitute the imported ones and fill in the national gaps.

Our measurement centre is a National Secondary Measurement Facility; we have the most advanced measurement & testing equipments and 63 professional testing staff from higher or intermediate ranks.

We have passed the national ISO1002-2003 measurement management system certificate, which provides a strong guarantee to the quality of our products.

Our products “DHBM” and “ZWJZ” brand bearings have been awarded as the Famous Brand and Famous Trademark of Liaoning Province. We have won a good reputation in both national and international markets. The France Quality Supervision and Evaluation council recommended our products as the High Quality High-tech Products.


12121.jpg

 

Dalian Huaxia Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd — Copyright Power by www.dlfeng.com

Copyright © 2011 dhbm-bearing.com All Rights Reserved 辽ICP备10003742号  

0.0645s

技术实力
当前位置:首页 > 技术实力



公司坚持“科技兴企”的发展战略,重视专业技术人才,加大研发领域的投入,着力创造企业品牌,打造企业核心竞争力。

公司经过20年的积累,已拥有省级技术中心和国内轴承行业顶尖级技术人才参加的专家团队。专业技术人员168人,其中具有高级技术职称的16人,享受国务院特殊津贴的专家1人,每年新产品开发量达180余种,多种产品替代进口并填补国内空白。

公司检测中心是国家二级计量单位,拥有国内先进的计量检测设备和中高职专业检测人员63人,技术力量雄厚。

通过了国家ISO1002-2003测量管理体系认证,为产品质量的提高提供了有力保障。

公司生产的“DHBM”和“ZWJZ”品牌的滚动轴承被评为辽宁省名牌和辽宁省著名商标,在国内外市场均享有较高的声誉。法国科技质量监督评价委员会推荐为高质量科技产品。


未标题-1.jpg

 

大连华夏轴承制造有限公司 — 版权所有 技术支持:凤凰世纪科技(大连)有限公司

Copyright © 2011 dhbm-bearing.com All Rights Reserved 辽ICP备10003742号  

0.0584s